2003-08-11
Weird Ideas
I have a meeting tomorrow with the army recuiter, I called inquiring about info and about their journalist positions in the army. They said that area is in need right now, so that is still something to look into.

I have an idea for a story. It's about an actor who gets pulled out of reality along with... oddly enough all the characters he's played. I was thinking it might be funny to use Arnold Swartzennagar (sp?) I was thinking that the interactions between the character a man plays and himeself might be interesting. The general plot of the story is that the actor with the help and against his alter egos must overcome a task to return home. That part is over done but that is the only thing I can think of, perhaps I can change some things.

Hmm, maybe I should use Oprah instead. Wait perhaps Whoopie Goldberg would be better. I would love to mix late and early whoopi with her more serious characters to her more comical and outlandish ones. A bad choice would be Jim Carey, could you see Ace Ventura standing next to his Dumb & Dumber character and the Mask? It'd be nuts! Who knows it has great poetential.

___________________


Yafro Moblog