2003-08-12
Broken Glass
I cleaned my place today. It is nice to come home to a cleaner place. Still have more cleaning to do.

While vacuuming I broke one of my glass wall pictures that I had moved and was going to rehang. THat sucked. Is that bad luck or is that only for mirrors... that's alright I have enough bad luck to go around.

I think a great part of me is moving on. Tonight I started night dreaming since it was night about a dream girl. I was listening to music tonight and just letting my mind go all over the place. It's a real nice thing to do when you're alone, just wander.

I've been cooking again. Not recipes just throwing together things with the money I have. Last night I had what I call Italian Herb and Marsala Potatoes with Mushrooms. And I made a similar version with pasta tonight with an addition of olives and Parmesean Cheese. It came out pretty well both nights. I am so broke, thank God I have some food left. I have no money and no meat so most of my meals don't have any meats. I have Potatoes, Mushrooms, Canned Olives and mucho Pastas. I have canned meats like Corned Beef and Vienna Sausage but I have been eating that and rice for breakfast or brunch.

I am so broke lately... it's sofrustrating not having money.

___________________


Yafro Moblog