2003-08-07
Death on a Sunny Day
God it's a beautiful day today. Looking outside, I have to say it is something...

I would love to go to the beach today.

Work is really making me tired. My muscles have been really sore this week. My back and thighs and feet have all been pretty sore.

The things that has me down right now though, is that it seems like the same problems that have been hanging over my head...well they are still doing so, and not changing.

I was looking out today and wondering...how could any one look out and kill themselves on such a beautiful day. I was thinking they say most times people commit suicide on rainy or in other bad weather. So how could anyone bring themselves to kill themselves on such a sunny and beautiful day. I'm not sure where this thought came from but it just popped up. Weird I know...

___________________


Yafro Moblog