2003-07-24
Am I a Glutton for Punishment
Ok, I thought I was making some real progress than today i took a step back to the beginning.

Unfortunetly I am not over her enough to just shrug off her uncertainties. The problem appears to be that, a small part of me is holding onto hope that our relationship has some hope of ressurection. So when we kissed...(mentioned in previous entry) that hope was fed.

My friend told me the other night that he doesn't think he'd be as forgiving or even want to be with this girl after all that I've told him.

I'm different, perhaps that's my problem.

Apart of me tells myself that i am not trying hard enough to win her back, that I've given up too easily.

I don't know, I am so confused, she's confused. About the only certain things is that I really love this girl. I essentially wrote her a letter telling her these things.

She was trying to tell me something, she couldn't though. The suspense is killing me. Sometimes i feel like I've become old Yeller and I just need to be put down for my own good.

___________________


Yafro Moblog