2003-07-24
Playing with fire
I shouldn't play with fire, I might get burned. That said I just don't know anymore.

Viva called me. She sounded really sad and I had a feeling it had something to do with me. She had to get her licence and I needed to get a new one so after a few hints I asked if she wanted me to take her.

We went and afterwards went out to eat. For the first time she seemed to show me something. She really seems confused and conflicted with her decision.

She started to play footsie with me, and me the weak hearted individual,... played her game.

She kept looking at me when I was smiling, the way I was looking at her the last couple of weeks and she seemed upset. She told me she misses me. I sort of felt that would happen possibly.

Now though, my new role is the other guy so I don't know. I dropped her off and...we kissed. I will write more about it later, i have to get ready for work.

I have to work with her tonight....

___________________


Yafro Moblog