2003-07-25
Track Record
You know what I love about Diaryland, it's sort of like a emotional graph. As much as it just feels good to get your feelings into words, just reading of days past gives you a very interesting insight into your own life.

I often wonder if people get the same thing out of my diary that I do. I read other diaries and from time to time it's actually nice to read something from someone that actually seems to be going through similar situations in their lives or just have interesting insights, or someone just plain old silly that can make you laugh.

I don't think I could go over all 300 entries in a sitting but I decided from time to time to take a months worth of entries and read them that way. I guess for me this is sort of like being on a reality show and getting a chance to watch yourself.

Last night I rented some DVD's. I was pretty tired so I didn't watch all 3 that I got. Only got through 2 : The Life of David Gayle and Tears of The Sun. I like both movies a lot. They were both heavy in drama with Tears also having more action being a combat movie.

I also got Old school, the only comedy but never got to it. Maybe next time.

___________________


Yafro Moblog