2003-07-18
Queer Eye for the Straight Guy
I was watching this show on Bravo called, "Queer Eye, Straight Guy." It's a hoot

There are these 5 gay guys in different areas ranging from fashion, interior design, culture, personal grooming, and cooking. You know areas of interest, for all the gay stereotypes. Like gay men have the hold on expertise on those areas.

Nonetheless, it is fun watching this straight men getting redone buy hip gay chic. It's fun watching the uncomfortable reaction my the straigt ghinney pig.

It's funny this straight guy I was watching was named butch.

I also watched the MTV Bash, a reairing of it since I didn't see it the first time. It's funny that some of the guests were funny and some weren't even close.

I've been taping shows again and watching it while eating dinner.

I spent yesterday painting with my father. It was a nice time spent with him.

___________________


Yafro Moblog