2003-07-09
So much to say...so come and get it
Well life has been a rollercoaster on Grant Express.

The past 3 days I have been excercising like a motherf#@*er. I guess I decided not be all mopey and depressed and try to focus all my energies on running and excercising. I have been working on my mind, reading books.

And for leisure I have been watching sappy romantic movies that get me all the time, like my favorite "Sabrina."

So how did it all work. Well it has gotten me slowly towards a clearer state of mind.

I went to the movies alone today. Figured I should get used to doing that again. Of course I missed having company with me. I went out and watched Charlie's Angels. It was a fun and lighthearted flick, everything it was supposed to be.

Let me just say, the thin man character is the oddest character I have ever seen on screen, at the same time he's the funniest.

The movie was a good distraction. Viva called me during the movie. I called her back.

She wanted me to come over her place to talk. I resisted at first but the part that wants to be with her caved. Yes I am weak.

We talked. I asked something that has been on my mind as of late. I wanted to know what we had between us. I wanted to hear it from her.

Apparently I wasn't wrong, or just imagining it. There was and still is something. I asked her what changed or what was wrong that it had to stop?

Her answer.... (???)

To be continued. Ha! I figure I have some fun with my diary. If people really want to know they have to message me and convince me to tell.

I know it's a cheap ploy to get people to write me but since I am so alone lately, it just be nice to get some attention.

I laugh no one writes me and this idea completly backfires cause no one really cares about my diary anymore.

I will say this though a lot more happened after.

___________________


Yafro Moblog