2003-07-07
Too Much
It's getting to be too much. Viva is literally trampling all over any feeling of emotion I have.

Ok so things haven't been going so well. So today she calls me and tells me we should hang out after work. I said whatever. Yes I am upset but I did want to fix things. So later when I get to work I ask her what she wants to do. She tells me shes going to work out with "Josh" Now, I am so tired of her making plans on me and canceling, like it's nothing. I let her know I wasn't too happy and she seemed upset about it.

It's her life yes but I hate being the consolation prize. I hate having her say let's do something, but then Josh asks her and than tosses me right out the window. I was so upset at work my mind just kept going over it in my mind over and over again.

At this point I don't know if it's even possible to be friends.

___________________


Yafro Moblog