2003-07-02
Hasty Actions seem to always lead to regret
Hasty Actions Always seems to lead to regret.

Viva finally called me. She told me she just got my messages. She told me that her battery died.

I don't know whether I believe her or not. But Seeing how she possibly wasn't getting my calls, I feel I said more than I should have in my letter. I essentially ended our friendship and she hasn't read it yet.

I asked her not to read it and delete it and told her that the context had changed because I actually thought she was screening me out.

We are going to talk after she finishes work.

She told me I don't understand her need to be free and have some fun. I could be focusing on the wrong things but kissing another guy and then saying they're just friends is a hard sell. My psyche is very fragile right now because my heart is all out there alone.

___________________


Yafro Moblog