2003-07-02
no idea for a title
You ever wonder how long it would take for people to find that you were dead. Me I am off till Sunday. If i died today, I honestly don't think anyone would suspect till Sunday and even then it might take 2 or more days after that.

That's a good survey question.

I shouldn't be driving. I found myself today actually contemplating runnning people that cut me off, off the road.

I found out while blowing my nose that there was dried blood in my nose. Perhaps that dream of a bloody nose was more literal than I thought. Once when I was explaining to someone that I was getting a recurring bloody nose the moment I said the word "Bloody Nose" I started to bleed. Actually during that time I bleed everyday for that month while also bleeding in my rectum. I was bleeding at both ends so to speak. I actually felt so stressed and my Dr.'s Really didn't have any good answers for me then.

___________________


Yafro Moblog