2003-06-28
upset ramblings
I have been spending so much time with Viva. I think she's slept over every night this week and last week. I sort of forgot what sleeping alone would be like.

I took a nap after work. It has been the first time I have slept in my new futon bed alone.

Viva decided last minute she'd go out with her friends. I was happy she didn't want to hang out tonight. I really needed some time alone. However I hate being the second choice. I just wish she didn't always set things up that I am so secondary. She takes so much from me emotionally but she tells me she doesn't want to get serious and see what is out there. Someone who treats me like her boyfriend I sometimes wish she'd treats me how she uses me.

I don't know I am sort of in a bad mood. Not sure what it is. Perhaps I am still tired.

___________________


Yafro Moblog