2003-06-14
Kaka, Rude people, long hours,chasing shoplifters, and sore feet
Kaka on the floor, Rude people, long hours,chasing shoplifters, and sore feet, that was my day in a nutshell.

I really wish that when people defecate on the floor that they would have the common courtesy to tell someone and not let a whole bunch of people track it all over the store. Than instead of a long spread out mess, there is a small contained mess. I hate cleaning up shit. Really, I am far to often coming across people shitting on the floors. I've seen it all from Grandmas to little kids with control issues.

These are not the surprises I like to step in.

Luckily I didn't have to chase the shoplifter to far, someone caught him before he could get out of the store. He said he bought the stuff from K-mart...right.

My feet are killing me. I hate being on my feet all day or rather all night. 1-10 shifts suck. This was the 7th day in a row. I am getting a little bit tired.

I swear sometimes I think if you made a movie about me it would be called "What Shit may come" Sort of like that Robyn Williams movie "What Dreams may Come," but with shit.

___________________


Yafro Moblog