2003-06-16
My So Called Life Critqued
How can one explain Nirvana once it has been attained?

How could you make any definitive explanation as to how you got there.

Today my life in fiction was questioned as not having any real dramatic action.

I was told my teacher that the character that was me was promising, and was asking some promising questions but in the overall picture of plot, he said it raised questions of "so what!"

Why do I feel like some lame caricature of Angela Chase, that character from the highly overrated TV show, "My So Called Life." The fact I even remember her name and am not a big fan must say something.

I sometimes feel I am trapped in the forever cycle of angst and bewildered questioning of life and it's subplots.

The only thing I can think of to tell my teacher about my non ending in my story is that it will be finished when I am.

___________________


Yafro Moblog