2003-06-09
the blind
Yesterday a blind man wacked me with his stick and didn't apologize. I didn't think much of it at first, but the fact that no excuse me followed sort of bothered me. I thoughtto myself, if i was blind and I whacked someone with a stick I would at least say excuse me.

Perhaps seeing movies like Daredevil has given me far to much expectation for blind people.

Well day 2 of my 8 day in a row work week, well week and a day. I work 54 hours this week. It's only the beginning and I'm pretty tired.

By the way the blind people comments were just me being saracastic. The guy really did hit me, but I don't mean anything bad after that. Just me joking around after. Just thought I'd add that disclaimer so people don't think I have something against the blind. In my eyes, people with sight are just as fucking blind.

___________________


Yafro Moblog