2003-06-06
Crazy
I meant to write this yesterday but I was really not feeling well and Viva and I were hanging out.

It's actually hard to write sometimes not only because I don't know what to write but because a lot of times she is here and I don't feel comfortable writing while she's in the room.

Last night there were a lot of crazy people in the store. Literally crazy! One of them was trying to shoplift and got caught. She became a bit unglued when security tried to search her bags. She actually took a lot. She kept yelling about people trying to hurt her and all kinds of crazy things that had no bearing on the events in this place and time.

The other one was having a very loud and off the wall conversation with himself. He actually came up to me and asked me if I found his Black bag. He kept going on with something, but I had no clue what.

The night ended with me getting another fucking parking ticket. This is the second one this month. What sucks is that the places I have been getting tickets for are places I have been parking for 2 years without one ticket. THe problems is that the stupid sign starts at 5:30 but I start work at 5:00 so this month I have to pay $100.00 for the 2 tickets. It really pissed me off that money seems to go out faster than I can make any.

My luck lately has been pretty atroicious.

___________________


Yafro Moblog