2003-05-17
Viva
Well tonight something interesting occured between me and Viva.

She stayed the night and something amazing happened. I was happy and I found love. I found love that felt the same way I felt for it.

For once I was loved not as a brother or something lame like that but more.

As far as I know it, I have a girlfriend now. She told me that no one has ever kissed her like that nor ever made her feel the way she does. I took that as a good thing.

I haven't slept much. We actually had to split because we both start work at 1 and since it was 7 and it seemed liked we'd never let each other sleep

Our relationship has progressed so fast, I am only worried about revealing my bisexual past. I am always affraid to share this with people I love. Being in love feels amazing!!!

___________________


Yafro Moblog