2003-05-09
Breaking up is hard to do�Solution: Get a Gay Boyfriend
Well this entry is dedicated to those diarylanders I know who have recently broken up. I won�t list both their names cause I don�t know if they want to be on display. One might but she�s funny like that. She can figure out if I�m talkin about her.

I got updates on both their diaries within a couple hours apart that their respected relationships had ended. They aren�t identical break ups or that might have been just weird. Perhaps it was in the stars. When I think about it, I heard that they had gotten boyfriends around the same time�. Interesting. I�ll have to look into that.

So here is my 2sense. You know how in Chris Rock�s routine he says:

� You got a broken leg, rub some �tussin on it.

� You got SARS, take some �tussin�

� You got a small penis� Shit you�re screwed

Well he didn�t say that exactly but he did do that Robetussin schtick!

More tusin, more tussin, more tussin!

Anyhow my point is, no, don�t worry I am not recommending Robetussin to cure breakup blues, although don�t we all wish it were that easy.

My solution befriend a trained comedy professional or even a trained clown. If that seems to extreme, get a gay boyfriend.

So if you have a man who doesn�t understand you:

Solution: Get a Gay Boyfriend

So you have a man that doesn�t know how to make you happy?

Solution: Get a Gay Boyfriend

If your tired of being with guys that think a G-spot means gut, and your tired of having your man humpin your stomach.:

Solution: Get a Gay Boyfriend

If your tired of being forgotten and abandoned in the grocery store by your bf like when you were ten

Solution: Get a Gay Boyfriend

If your tired of your boyfriend holding his fart in his hand and releasing it in your face as a show of affection:

Solution: Get a Gay Boyfriend

Well this isn�t a permanent solution but it�s something you can try. I forgot to mention that along with Getting a gay boyfriend, you need to get a Dildo or Vibrator, unless your finger can do it for you, cause sorry girl friend the gay bf ain�t goin� there. It�s the gay man�s kryptonite.

___________________


Yafro Moblog