2003-05-07
Restless
Well I am taking a short break from my story. I take it back, it's going a lot better than I thought it would. I am starting over. I had 12 awful pages written. It was a hack job of 3 pages I had written from what I was told was an excellent, short, short story and expanded in between parts. That is no way to write. I decided to keep the theme and tone and simply rewrite the bitch. So far in the last 2 hours I have written 5 pages that aren't half bad. I decided to make the story a diary entry of sort.

It is almost 1am and I am feeling restless as well. So I decided to take a break. Recharge my mental batteries. Let the story go for a moment. I wish there was someone to talk to right now. I just feel like being in someone's company and talking about anything.

I have been writing in my journal a lot in the past 12 hours I think this is my 3rd update. It's funny I am writing in my own diary and writing in the diary of my fictional character. I guess I can't get enough of this sharing my feelings thing...

___________________


Yafro Moblog