2003-05-07
Mixed review
Well the day started off well. I finished my story, and it came out pretty good, if I might say so. I felt really good about it for once.

I actually found some focus once I started writing.

So I am officially finished with school. Finals start next week however since I am taking only two classes I don't happen to have any finals this semester. So school is now over for me.

My bad news today was that I found out I won't recieve any financial aid this year. I was really looking to getting some aid this semester. I am going to call tomorrow to see if I can get it reversed.

It really upset me quite a bit. I'm fiding an inconsitency in my emotions. There are day I really can do without love. There are days I feel strong enough to take on the world. Then there are the other days. The days I feel sad because when I look around there is no one to talk to. The days that I just need someone. Perhaps I am simply the type that loves company. I think sometimes I long for it so much I settle into one way relationship. Hey if anyone is out there, send me a note and tell me about what's going on in your life. I actually feel like listening to someone instead of focusing on something that's just bringing me down.

___________________


Yafro Moblog