2003-04-27
The Return Continued
It's been something...life. It really is something when you accept that there is only so much you can change.

Like I mentioned in the previous entry I did really miss my writing in here. I don't miss how I had been feeling and I guess I don't miss some other things.

It's funny I started to read my own old entries and I got upset. Not sure why, but I was. I wanted to destroy my diary. My path back I guess was with messing up my diary a bit. It started to bug me so I started to fix it and eventually chose to bring it back. So here I am now.

I guess I really don't care if people are getting tired of me or if they don't want to read my diary anymore. Like I said it really doesn't matter.

I need to focus on my rewriting my story for my final grade. I've been avoiding it as I have been feeling destracted.

I am getting back some of my desire to finish off school. I just hope it lasts. I have 103 credits earned. So I am more than near to finishing. The last 30 are going to be a bitch.

Well this is me, and that is all I can say. I'm going to just write in this and I'm going to just move forward as best I can.

___________________


Yafro Moblog