2003-04-16
Robin
Robin has the body I'd die to have and the hair I always wanted. I don't know, I'm weird.

Robin always projected some type of homoerotic image though. I think it sort of came from the campy Television serious with Adam West.

God I am sort of at a loss as to what to write lately. Not very much is going on in my life. I still feel on and off sad. Nothing very intense though.

Tonight at work I was incredibly annoyed with the children there. They are all so whinney. I want to take those kids and tell them to be greatful for what they have and stop being such self sentered and annoying monsters. I can't stand when children keep repeating themselves until there parents acknowledge them. Don't these parents get annoyed themselves. I just couldn't tune out these children, how can their parents. I hate the parents as much as the children. I am working in the Easter toys alone so I am bustin ass and really getting annoyed and stressed. I hate Easter and right now I hate people.

There was this crazy lady who was hissing at me on my way to my car tonight after work. She was also making these sharp movements and darting her neck at me. She was definetly nuts. I sometimes wonder if I'm nuts, but seeing this lady puts that to rest. The state of my mental problems is no where close to this womans. Sometimes just hanging with really crazy people can remind you how sane and well adjusted, you really are.

___________________


Yafro Moblog