2003-03-31
Sick Balls
Yo this is Lefty and Mighty Righty coming to yah from the 808 state.

Well Grant said to write a farewell entry for us since after this there are only 7 more entries left to oblivion.

The balls family isn't going anywhere other than the warm tighty whites of Grants pants.

We've also suffered the same Flu Grant's been also suffering from. I tell you it ain't fun being a pair of sick balls. The fever has made it an utter sauna in here. And of course the airplane trip was hot and cramped. I had a security woman at the airport pat me down searching for weapons... oh wait that way my wet dreams....

Of course she only found one hard and lethal...oops, still my wet dream.

The thing about Grant being sick that sucks is that he just doesn't play with us when we're all feeling sick. It's then you start wondering: Am I am pretty as I was when I was a little ball sack? Am I getting saggy? You start wondering if you're as playable as the other ballsacks. Then you realize fuck that you're the mother fucking Rebecca Romain-Stamos of ball sacks. Perhaps that could be reworded better???

Well we appreciate Grant letting us out and airing our opinions as well. Who knows maybe we'll still add more entries once in a blue moon.

___________________


Yafro Moblog