2003-03-30
recap
God I have been really tired. For someone who has slept more this week than I might have slept the 3 weeks before that.

I was hallucinating last night moments before going to bed. I am not sure how to describe it but I kept slipping into this weird state. My mind felt like it was going mad. It kept projecting images. Not sure what that was all about. Who knows when you're sick. This is about the worst stint of sickness I've ever had. I am wondering if I should go to the doctor tomorrow.

MY trip wasn't really all to eventful. I really wasn't very energetic. We went to Roscoe's Chickens and Waffles in Long Beach. I really wasn't into it. It seemed liked good soul food for people that are into that but definetly not for me. I also had Gritz which I never tried before which was ok.

My cousins were kind of cute. Hey, wait a minute I said cousins but not by blood but by marriage. So is that still taboo? Well they were guys and yes I thought they were kind of good looking young lads. They are really into working out, and it shows. It's funny cause I volunteered to sleep on the couch and let them share the bed in the room. I figure I didn't want to be in the room and make them sick. THe three of us shared a room in the hotel. The first night there in LA in the hotel while one of the guys went out for a late workout at 24 hour fitness across the street I laid on the couch and tried to get some sleep.

My fever made it difficult to fall asleep. I guess my cousin thought I had gone to sleep because I heard the TV go silent but it was still on. THere were no doors. Turns out my cousin was spanking the monkey. It's funny because I later fell asleep and woke up to his bro doing the exact same thing while his bro was sleeping. I was thinking it might be weird to masturbate in the same room as your bro even if he's sleeping.

I am proud to say I didn't spank the monkey on the trip. I was simply to sick to want to really. Plus out of the comforts of home there really wasn't time or place to do it. I don't do it in the shower because I consider that kind of gross for others.

I really missed rice on my trip. I got really tired of potatoes. It's weird I really found myself missing my Hawaii foods. Well that is pretty much it.

Oh I got to fly first class to and back to Hawaii which was wonderful even though I was probably the sickest on the plane. Not sure what it was.

___________________


Yafro Moblog