2003-03-25
illness continued
Still have the fever. I'm supposed to fly on Thurday to LA. I hope I am better by then. I can't wait to see the Lakers and Wizards game.

I got a used couch for my place which is cool, I just need to find a place for it.

I didn't do much today since I was sick.

I watched some TV. I watched Dangerous Liasons which I found interesting. I kept comparing it with Cruel Intentions. I'm not sure which I'd liked better. I watched another Colin Firth flick, Bridget Jones Diary. He is an ok actor in a lot of flicks lately.

I watched "The Natural" which i really liked. I really like Robert Redford, it's weird because I'd feel better with a man like him as President than GW. I know he's an actor but he just oozes wisdom and calmness. He seems to represent a great leader. There was a movie where he played a politician, but I can't remember the title. Very good movie.

I am going to cut this short since I am still kind of tired and sleepy.

___________________


Yafro Moblog