2003-03-13
-
I had peer editing yesterday and it was good and bad. People didn't hate my story the way I thought they might. I hated my story and I am having problems with it. I simply don't want to write it now. I begged my teacher to let me revise a past work instead. He said I can only if I try and can't revise this.

Since I have been listening to so much music I thought I'd list them. So

here are the top 10 songs for this week for me:

1. Zero 7: In the Waiting Line

2. Interpol: PDA

3. Supergrass: Run

4. Sly caps (?) Drop me a line

5. Zwan Honestly

6. t.A.T.u: All the things she said

7. Red Hot Chilli Peppers: Can't Stop

8. Johnny Cash: Hurt

9. Ladytron: He took her to a movie

10.The Ataris: In This Diary

I actually had a problem limiting to 10 songs since I have more than 20 new songs I like.

___________________


Yafro Moblog