2003-03-11
Viva
I find Lisa Marie Presley is kind of sexy in some weird way. It's interesting that she is pursuing a music career now. She doesn't sound too bad.

I have been watching a lot of music televion. I only have MTV and VH1. I liked watching tv at my parents last week cause they had MTV2 and MUCH. I found a lot of new music to listen to. I found some Zwan songs I like. I also like Ladytron, Zero 7, Supergrass and a whole bunch more. I don't know I think my favorite Coldplay song is "Clocks" but it's really overplayed. I like their live video.

I was listening to the Cranberries, "Linger" which might be my all time favorite song. I love that song for so many reasons. I love the cranberries. Some people can only take so much cranberries. Some people might think they sound irratating after a while but that song has so much meaning for me, I love that song. It's hard because that song also has attachments to my depature from living with Stacy. I listened to that song in particular during that time but I loved that song before that happened. I just love that song.

I came across a techo version of the Cranberries "Zombie" Now it's kind of funny to hear an upbeat techno version of this song because the words and theme just don't match this tempo and feel.

I have been really flirting heavily with Viva lately. My feelings for her are pretty strong. She has a boyfriend and I know she's faithful to him and I make it a rule never to go after someone that is involved with someone else. It's a weird thing cause it is a strong feeling that comes from within. There isn't anything specific that I could describe on the outside that makes me like her so much. I really love who she is. She really makes me smile and I feel a really strong attraction to her personality. That is the best kind of attraction. Sure some girls and hot and I'll give them their props but when you like someone for who they are it's so much more substantial.

God I wish she was single. I'd ask her out no question. There's girl you want to get to know and then there are the one's you just know, you have to ask this person out. Viva is one of those people.

I really missed her when she wasn't able to come to work. Unfortunetly she has Lupus and for a while it made it impossible for her to come to work. She is a great person and even if I never get to be with her, I hope she lives a healthy life. She's a great girl. I am such a dork and goofball around her. I act like such a child around her. I know I really like a girl when I start acting like I'm 4 and do stupid things. I am not sure why I revert to childish ploys and expressions when I really like someone. I dare say it, I feel love there. I just wish I could say it to her. I wish she was available.

I make it a point in not disrupting other people's relationship, even if I want to be with them. The way I see it, if they are happy with the person and you love them or really like them, then perhaps the fact that they are happy is just something you have to accept. I know people can be in relationships and not be happy but I have to take the best assesment of the situation and just realize that I can't trust the coloring of my view. I would love to be with Viva but she is happy, so why change that for her. It's my problem that I'm enamored by her. She's really spunky, and in odd ways I am really attracted to that. She's not obnoxious but she truly lives up to her name Viva.

___________________


Yafro Moblog