2003-03-06
Rainy nights
Well I got pretty busy and wasn't able to write.

First off, I had a fiction story due which came out really bad. It was good in theory but it came out all wrong. It wasn't writers block but I just was having problems.

Last night I went to my parents and Harriet was gone. It's weird but the house seemed so empty without her.

I'm back home tonight. My folks came back today, so I am now back home, which is good. I'm happy to not have to live between two homes. It was a lot of added responsibility to take care of their place.

It was raining squirls and nuts tonight. As I drove home I was listening to Annie Lennox "Don't Let it Bring You down" I love that song.

It was a long day. I spent most of the day cleaning up my parents place after I woke up.

I am going to miss their futon bed.

I put a new song on my site. It's Stevie Wonder "Overjoyed"

___________________


Yafro Moblog