2003-03-03
Sick
I got struck again with illness. I think the exhaustion just caught up with me. I am so tired I can't describe it. I am using every ounce of energy to function right now. I can't seem to rest because I have been on overdrive for so long lately that powering down seems foreign to me.

I had to leave work tonight because I was getting worse. I guess I can kiss employee of the quarter goodbye. Goodbye extra $100.00 dollars. I

I wanted that extra hundred for my trip at the end of this month. Oh did I not mention this. Well I did write about this twice but i lost both entries. I am going to LA for Spring Break. I am going up there for a few days to see a basketball game. I am going to see LA Lakers Vs. Washington Wizards. It's going to be me Kobe, Shaq, and Michael at the Staples Center. It has been a dream of mine to see Michael Jordan play in person. I said I'd do a goal of mine before May. I didn't list this as one but it was one so in some ways I'm keeping my promise to myself. It is only going to cost me $100.00 dollars.

My uncle is a pilot and he got me a free airline pass and he is paying for half the game ticket. He's a real cool guy and I think I need to think of some way to thank him. I will need some food money and such but I am going to be frugal and not really go crazy when it comes to spending money. I just want to be there.

Wow I feel had it. I want to write but my head is spinning so I will stop now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog