2003-03-02
I love Futon
I hate half a Boston's Pizza tonight. I went out for a bit and went back to my place for a bit. I came back and found that Harriet had trashed the place. She is a real small dog but she causes some real trouble. I was giving her the silent treatment to tell her I wasn't happy with this at all. I know it doesn't really matter cause she can't understand anyways. Perhaps a dog right now isn't a good idea. It really is a lot of responsibility.

I watched Queer as Folk tonight which I haven't watched in a while since I had no cable for how long. It's weird when I haven't watched a show for a while it seems hard to get back into a show sometimes. I sort of hate when after a long period off the cast comes back all dolled up with straighter hair and looking prettier with less substance.

I also watched the Real World/Road Rules Battle of the sexes. That show is such a guilty pleasure for me. Why am I such a sucker for reality television? I think it has the same draw as Soap Operas except it's real.

I am thinking I will be happy when my parents get back. It's really hard living outside of your home. I find myself going back and forth. I just want to go home and I want to take the Futon with me.

I love that Futon bed!!!

___________________


Yafro Moblog