2003-03-02
Haunted
I felt like I was surrounded by ghost last night. Now it's weird I don't believe in them, but the wind was blowing so hard last night and I felt this sensation, perhaps it was my mind playing tricks on me but I felt something. I felt like something was there.

I admitted to myself that I was freaked. I don't know where my heads at. I know I've said this before but I am exhausted.

I love Harriet but she takes up so much energy to take care of. She requires so much energy. It got me thinking about raising a child or just having a relationship. It made me realize that I really don't have the energy right now to take any more on in my life.

That said, I actually declined an offer to go out tonight. I just need to rest right now and get strong again.

I think I might be wrong about the music scene. I was watching MTV 2 last night and I came across some really cool videos. There was one by Johnny Cash. I am not real familiar with him but I do recognize the name. A video came on with this really old guy. I actually was very happy. Our culture is so youth geared, I think we are hurt sometimes by not thinking about our lives at that stage. Everyone rather not think about life on the downslopes near the end. It was nice to see a different perspective in a music video. I was totally astounded that someone of his age and his voice was on MTV2. I honetly think we could benefit by looking at things with more than just one perspective. It was a really good video and song.

Well that is all from the peanut gallery. Goodnight all!

___________________


Yafro Moblog