2003-02-27
Got tons of homework
I really have been neglecting school far too much. Aside from my creative writing which I do religiously I haven't really been keeping up. I have to get into doing what I don't like doing again.

I decided that since I am off Sunday I would do a few things. I was thinking of calling people to do things with but fuck that. I know I will probably be waiting around most of the day only to have them skip out early. So here is the plan: I would read some entries and I really wanted to write people and reconnect. I will also do some homework and try to catch up then. If I have time I was thinking I'd go to the beach with Harriet and maybe read out there and play with Harriet. I love Harriet. She's the only being that seems to utterly love me unconditionally. The only part of having a dog that makes me take pause is having the early morning lick fest when I'm tired and want to sleep in.

Well thats all for now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog