2003-01-26
Donnie Darko
Wow, that is all I can say in reaction to watching Donnie Darko tonight. That movie is awesome. It's films like that, that make me want to make my own films. I am pretty speechless. This weekend DVD marathon has been great! I haven't seen one DVD that I didn't like. I had chills running down my back, it was truly menacing. It did a perfect job with tone, and flow. The movie was perfect. I definetly have to buy this movie. I highly recommend this movie. I encountered the name Darko lately, and I have decided I want to name my son Darko. I love that name. Perhaps if I ever change my name I will change it to Darko. There is a international Basketball Phenom who might be the next big thing and his name is Darko Milic. I don't want to make any comments to color anyone's opinion. Just see it! The only other thing I can say about it, is that it has the most scary mother fucking rabbits ever. That menacing 6 foot skull rabbit is haunting me.
___________________


Yafro Moblog