2003-01-25
Shafted
Well on top of getting shafted by my "friends" last night I couldn't write any entries last night cause of the diaryland surver. Actually surfing on the internet really sucked last night. Well out depression I did a impulse buy of a PS2. So I ended up playing on it and also watched 2 of the 9 DVD's I borrowed from work. I will do a complete review once I've seen all the films.

I was semi-depressed yesterday since my friends didn't get back to me if I was invited to the wedding, nor did they get back to me on the details like where and what time. I asked the question, what did I do to deserve this? Well funny enough one of the DVD's which I randomly selected last night was called Wedding Party. Ha! It made me sad to watch it at worst but the movie in general was a downer. I am so tired I think I am going back to bed.

___________________


Yafro Moblog