2003-01-15
SICK AGAIN
Yes folks I am sick again!!! I know I get more sick than anyone I know. This time though it feels like a bigtime cold. I had to come to school and work today cause today was the first day of one of my classes. I felt so out of it today. I went to school and work but as the night progressed it got worse and worse. Sad to say this entry will be short and sweet as I am so sleepy and need to get some rest. I have had minor illnesses lately but this feels the worst. My body is so hot and my throat is so sore. I really ache which singals a true case of the FLU, I might have this puppy for more than a day. I promised myself no missed classes or work this week. Before I go, I changed my template really quick, did it in 2 minutes. I found out most people with certain settings weren't getting my page. Hopefully this works better. Anyone still not getting it, please let me know. Thanks =-)
___________________


Yafro Moblog