2003-01-08
4th Entry
Oh I'm just going for another one, well I was going to work but I realized I was getting sicker by the minute. Not terribly, but my nose was running as if It were in a marathon. I know that if I push myself now, I will really get sick, so I called in sick. I hate doing it, but I figured I should rest my body. THe only thing is I'm not very tired, so I'm looking for stuff to do. On a side note I caught part of Joe Millionare. I am suspect to watching trash like that sometimes. I have to say " WHere do they find these Women?" And truth is you know no relationship would last under these conditions. The outcome is obvious, even if love was found the revelation would be a massive blow to trust, and let's face it, trust is a big deal to most women, once he reveals his intentions, that trust will be violated and even if her love was genuine, whomever it may be would not likely trust Joe "the Fake" Millionare. Therefore no happy endings here. But that's not why people watch. Face it people like drama and all the bad stuff that comes in life. It is like a real life bad soap opera. So what will I do tonight that is the question. No more entries I think, for tonight.
___________________


Yafro Moblog