2003-01-04
My B-day
Well the day was quite an interesting one. It wasn't how I planned. I called Kristi who was free and took me out to lunch. The only things with her is she has so many mental barriers that keep her from doing things. It drives me crazy cause I wish she could overcome these barriers but I know in the end it is for her to overcome if she really wants to. Anyways she always get's sick when she eats which makes lunch less fun when the person goes on and on about how sick they are from just two bites. It sounds as if I am being judgemental but it is something you have to see with her. She projects a lot of her problems. But I have to say it was really nice of her to come out with me and treat me to lunch. Afterwards well she can't do anything cause of some ailment or another so it pretty much left our afternoon free, so we'd try bleaching her hair. I didn't realize how much harder it is to do girls hair than guys. We ran short on bleach and we got two bottles. Suffice to say it wasn't good. After I had dinner with my grandparents. Not bad, was nice seeing my grandma. After my cousins were there too and they took me to Dave & Busters which was really nice of them . Overall it was a nice day afterall. Stacy called me and wished me happy birthday. Thanks to everyone who reads my journal, for your kind words of support. I have to work this weekend but I will try and write all of you this weekend and thank each of you individually. THanks and Goodnight!
___________________


Yafro Moblog