2003-01-06
WEEKEND
Well my weekend birthday celebration has ended. It wasn't a celebration. Last night Stacy and I went out and had a really good time. It was just the two of us. We went out to Verbano's a nice Italian resturant for dinner, to celebrate both our birthdays. We were going to see Chicago but it was so crowded at the Ward THeatres, Hawaii's new hotspot. We decided to go to Signature but it wasn't playing there. So we settled on going shopping. We window shopped for about 30 minutes and then went to TCBY for some dessert. It was like old times and I realized how much I miss and how much I am ok with things being different and how they are now. I feel I have really grown and moved on at this point and I am happy about it. It feels like with the holidays and my birthday sort of over I feel good and happy once more. Strange, am I biopolar or just prone to the holiday blues? I have had people also tell me I've gained weight or look bigger. Not sure I'll let this make me become an Anorexic boy, ha!, like that is likely to happen. I am thinking a diet of some type is in order. Tonight was nice, my family celebrated my birthday even though it was days ago. I have been spending more time with the folks. It's nice cause the food is good. Overall I am a bit tired and need to rest a bit and recover. I have a lot of comics to read.
___________________


Yafro Moblog