2002-12-26
In Heat
Is it possible for guys to be in heat? I sort of feel that way lately. Not sure what it is but I've had this longing to jump someone's bone and last night with my friends I was really touchy and not sure what it was but I realized it had nothing about liking them that way I just wanted to things. It's weird to feel that way and have no logic to feeling that way. I have enough control but I was fighting my compulsions. It would've open things I wouldn't want to deal with. I just think I'm in heat, in need of human contact. I think my body goes in cycles where I need to express things physically, and since I am not really it builds. Well nothing I can do, it helps being alone it's just when I'm around people. Hehe, the cat's and dogs don't have to worry. I don't ever feel that way, hahaha! Well nothing really great happened other than work. Oh I bought a lot of comics today and the Transformers Season 2 DVD part 1. I sort of splurged but since I didn't really get what I was looking for, at christmas I figured what the hell and while I was at it I got dinner at Azteca, which is only my favorite resturaunt in the world. I have been going there since I was 8 when my dad started to take me there after soccer practice. I love their Beef Enchiladas. So good!
___________________


Yafro Moblog