2002-12-26
Post X-mas
Not much to report on my Christmas. I got some gifts not too many, not really much of what I wanted. I got a few good gifts. I got some nice New Balance shoes from my parents. Money from the grandparents. Some movie tickets and snacks. And the rest was clothes oh and a quicksilver watch. I'm not really into the clothes I got and will try to exchange it for something I want. I'm not sure why people get me such ugly clothes, I don't even wear the old man styles people always get me. Sure it's the thought that counts, my question what is the thought. Not to be all ungreatful, I just was sort of dissapointed that with each year I get less and less presents and none of the one's I get really knock me off my socks. It sort of looses that Christmas feeling when my presents really fail to illicit any excitement over one of the good things about Chrismas. Most people liked the things I got them. Even the Grab bag gift I bought was fought over. Oh, well don't mean to be the grinch. OTherwise Christmas was good. I ate a lot of good food yesterday. THat is about all. I have to get ready to go back to work. Eck! Thurs, Fri, and Sunday I work.
___________________


Yafro Moblog