2002-12-22
Mixed Signals and Feelings
Oh I wanted to add this to last night's but it slipped my mind. The girl I mentioned that might like me well I get the feeling I'm just one of a few possibilities in this girls life. The girl at work who I mentioned might like me sends me some mixed signals. Here is what I get, I see her in the store with male friends she's clingy with. That just tells me, uh, I rather not. I don't like to go after girls with guys, friends ok, but I don't want to be competing even when I don't feel very strong about wanting anything to begin with. Then last night she tells me I'm her favorite and I might have been delerious by that point but I think she lightly tapped my ass, not sure about that. Like I said I'm not sure about anything. I sort of realize I am tired and running low when it comes to my perceptions. I know girls can be flirt, I can be a flirt. When it comes to myself sometimes I really don't think clearly.
___________________


Yafro Moblog