2002-12-21
Work Work Work
It was a long... day. I worked again 1-10. As I mentioned I have been working a lot. Can you believe last week and this week with both my jobs I've worked 60 hours each week. Once I get through the end of the week I will have worked 120 hours. That is too much. I get Christmas Day off and then back to work. I need to find time to do some shopping. Tonight there were no shoplifters but there were some suspicious looking people that I tried to watch. THe thing about watching people though is that it is unpractical when you're wearing a uniform people flock to like a moth to a flame. I have no idea if they shoplifted because I get stopped almost every 1 minute. The stupidest question was when someone asked me where the pencil knife was, in the end I found out he meant a pencil sharpener. People I find just have a hard time remembering what things are when they are describing it to you and assume you can read there minds. People are getting really rude. I don't hate christmas because of the holidays but because of the way people act in this time. I hate how busy things get, how crowded and how much traffic there is. I hate how people give you attitude when you did nothing to illicit this.

On another note I watched a bunch of DVD's the other night. I watched Murder by Numbers, Queen of the Damned, and the Sweetest Things. I never saw any of those movies. They were all ok. I actually really liked Queen of the Damned. A lot of people told me it was really bad, but it didn't seem so bad. I am going to bed early I think tonight, I'm feeling drained.

___________________


Yafro Moblog