2002-12-20
He's a Man Baby!
I must say tonight I saw a lot of Shemales, or just a lot of males wearing tights skirts. I tell you, the place where I work has some transgenders there that are the most manly looking transgenders I've ever seen. There was this one that was so hairy I just wanted to say "If you're going to do it, do it right." Shave your back, neck and arms, not only under arms but also the tricep area. There were so many prostitutes tonight as I left work on the street, I saw I saw at least 20, that's a lot of Ho's! Sorry don't mean to be all mean, it's just sad. Nothing puts me more in the holiday mood at christmas than seeing a combination of female and transgender prositutes lineing up at the back of the store you work at at 10 o'clock at night. At least there were no shoplifters to chase. Someone probably shoplifted but we didn't see anyone. I worked 1-10 today which is an awful shift. I hate it. I work tomorrow 1-10 and Sunday 8-5. And Monday 8-3 and 5-10 and Tuesday 8-3. Now the last day I had off was Tuesday. Now is it just me of am I working too much. I haven't even finished Christmas shopping yet, AHH!!! Well I am working so much lately that I think the reason I stopped feeling depressed was cause I have no time to feel that way. MAybe I should quit my job and join the transgenders on the back streets and earn quick cash and low hours. I think I were to do that ever, I'd at least shave, though I'm not too hairy as a person, only have to shave my pits and legs. Who am I kidding, I'd be way hotter than the transgenders I saw tonight, HAHAHA!
___________________


Yafro Moblog