2002-12-17
The Mystery about Cats and Dogs
Ok I had the stangest well not really strange, disturbing captures what I dreamed last night. I am not really sure what even prompted my dream. Ok here it is. I dreamed I was in a room full of people, no one I knew. Anyhow there are 30 or 40 people in this room. Suddenly something comes over everyone and everyone is all over everyone. People are grabbing each other and making out, having sex, tearing each others clothes off, you get the picture. Anyways things progress and then after a while people start to pass out from all the heat. I remember everyone just passing out cause it was getting really hot. Anyways everyone is on the ground. I am not participating to my knowledge in this dream. Suddenly I see a cat and dog get up but they are walking funny. It is then in my dream that I realize that someone fucked the cat and the dog and that is why they're walking funny. I think oh God almighty what happened here? Then I see a father holding his daughters friend and I realize she was raped by her friends father and vise versa, the other father and girl were raped. It was really disturbing at that point. THe girl in my dream was in shock and the fathers were mortified with what they had allowed to come over them. Is that the most fucked up dream or what. I am trying to figure out what my subconcious is telling me.

___________________


Yafro Moblog