2002-12-11
Digging up some of the past
I was watching some TV and well this news came on, well actually it was inside edition any ways they were doing a story on male anorexia, can you believe it, as if women didn't have it hard enough, now men are moving in on there eating disorders, haha!

Sorry I am feeling rather un pc and just wanna make fun of life. And what's up With Wako Jacko, dangling his baby from the balcony. That dude is one messed up man. I think he's got some real mental issues. Don't we all but he is really out of touch with reality.

Well anorexic boys and wacko jacko aside, today was an uneventful day. I actually started to listen to some old CD's that I haven't heard in like 5 years. Some Jon Secada, now that is old school man. Well he was my first CD, second CD was the Bodyguard Soundtrack along with Waynes World Soundtrack. THose were my first 3 CD's I ever owned. God I used to play those CD's over and over again. I used to always listen to those ballads. I was so into ballads, is that Gay or what. It's different now, my tastes have grown by such leaps and bounds. Those CD's just don't reach me like they used to. Well not much else to put right now. My ankle is feeling better. Other than that things are good. I'm feeling a little lonely lately. Maybe it's the holidays blues. I am going to watch an the tape I have of the modern day version movie , "Sabrina." I remember when I first saw that movie I fell in love with Julia Ormand. Whatever happened to her. The French woman in that movie was so sexy too. I think french women with accents that speak english are so sexy, ahh. There is something in that movie that sticks in my mind. She said to Sabrina, " Illusions are dangerous people, they have no flaws." So true. Oh that is a nice note to end on.

___________________


Yafro Moblog