2002-12-06
Need some sleep
I am sick. Well physically, I mean. I am getting sick a lot lately. I went to work anyways. I had some really annoying customers today. I also had a lot of annoying children and parents to deal with. Unfortunetly I am in charge of toys and I was setting up our next ad. I had this little kid who kept throwing all the toys I was setting up on the ground. The mother was there and she hit me twice with a baby stroller. As if hitting me continuously will help her get past me. What's worst is that she had ample room to go left and not hit me at all. I sometimes wish I could react physically. I wouldn't hit her but I wish I could just grab that stroller and throw it across the room. It'd make me feel a lot better. I had a really vivid dream. I dreamed I was leading this voyage on this ship it was this action adventure dream. I didn't realize how tired I've been. My body is shutting down a bit. I played basketball for about 30 minutes. I haven't been excercising on the side. I get a workout from work but it isn't the same. Anyways I really lost my wind cause I was really breathing hard while playing someone 1 on 1. I really was a at a disadvantage. Josh the guy I played a pickup game with is taller and lean and fast with long reach, which in basketball is important. He was quicker than me, mostly because I got tired pretty quickly and as soon as I lost my legs I pretty much had no more speed to get past him.

Well tonight Cheryl, the girl who I said I think likes me, asked for my number. I gave it to her. Not sure though how I feel. I am really tired so I am going to go now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog