2002-12-05
#69
Hey this is my 69th entry, and hey if I could be a number it'd be 69 baby! Well tonight I am at my library job. No street chases or peeing little girls tonight. No siree bob. Luckily Tuxedo man and most of the other homeless don't seem to be around tonight. Doo doo lady is still here. Not sure if I mentioned her. She is this elderly lady who frequently looses control and poops on our floors. And of course she doesn't wear underware. How do I know this. Well how else can a woman consistently poop on the ground. She wears these full gowns and I can only assume there is nothing to stop it from hitting our floors. Hopefully she goes home tonight without incident. I swear why does my jobs which really doesn't state it in my job descriptions require me to chase people down streets. Clean up there urine and crap, and take there crap and stock shelves and cashier, and handle any variety of people. I swear the amount I work, I deserve a medal of some type. I think this Holiday season is getting to me. People are being real assholes too. I can't stand people being snippy or rude just because they're having a bad day or because of the holiday season. I try to be nice to people when I go to their stores. I know and understand that it isn't easy. Why can't others do the same. I haven't really had a chance to do too much Christmas shopping. So far I got one gift for... well I'm not sure who I'll give it to. It is an Atari joystick that has all the old Classic Atari games in the joystick and it hooks right into the TV. I bought myself comics today. I got Spidergirl, Exiles, JLA/JSA, Robotech, and Uncanny X-men. And now I'm at work. I just have to make it to Monday and I get one day off, then another 6 or 10 days in a row of work.
___________________


Yafro Moblog