2002-12-04
Jump... down on Jumpstreet
I have been encountering a lot of 21 jumpstreet reference. Actually last night at work felt like a night on the beat, down on Jumpstreet. "Cover me!" Maybe I've been going about life all wrong. Perhaps I need to make everything a big joke and add to the farce. Maybe while chasing shoplifter man I should go, "Maybe we should call for backup", while I hold a madeup gun using my hand. I can also go "Where's Richard Grieco?" Eww, I think he's gross, that is one thing I never understood about women. He's all eww. One can't account for bad taste. No I know some girls are just into that, sorry don't see it. The series that spawned former Mr Ryder, aka Mr. Depp. He on the other hand at least I can understand, though not really what I'd be into. But at least understandable. Ok I got to go down to the precinct for work. Hopefully no street chasings or fence hopings tonight. Oh if you have no clue what I'm talking about read last nights journal and you will.
___________________


Yafro Moblog