2002-11-21
Sweet Dreams
Well Satan finally delivered my package yesterday. Word of advice, do not get E-dimensional glasses. They suck!!! I am returning them after that long wait. It is nothing but over gloried 3d glasses. I am stupid and I try stupid products sometimes. I always figure it's worth a shot but as always it turns out to be nothing more than fools gold.

I had a very pleasant dream. I dreamed Jessica Alba was a normal girl who I liked who liked me. In my dream we had this hidden relationship from others. We shared this amazing kiss. Actually I started off kind of badly. I don't kiss people very much and well I don't think I am bad but I take a few seconds to warm up into a good kisser. I guess I don't kiss that much to be just great off the bat, but I usually start off a bit awkwardly since I don't do it often. I realize that while I am doing it, that it isn't good and I adjust, and thus the improvement. Anyway that happened and I felt I got better. It was so nice. It felt normal as if we were going out for a while. I think I really miss that about a relationship. It's that familiartity with someone else's body. THat you can just grab them and have it feel normal as if they were naturally apart of you.

Ok I am getting all sappy so I will go but maybe I'll write more at work.

___________________


Yafro Moblog