2002-11-20
FedEX: Satan's Delivery Service
Ok I forgot to mention my one gripe of the night. Fed ex has had my package in Honolulu for 2 days. THe package is a 2nd day delivery. It got to Hawaii in 2 days and has spent another 2 days in Honolulu. Now driving wise the longest distance from one end to another with average traffic is 3 hours. Now the distance between where Fed Ex gets it shipments and my place is probably less than 2 hours with max traffic. Now this package has spent 2 or 3 times in a truck on this island in the last 2 days. Now I am wondering what is the holdup. In the comments it says Item not due for delivery. So what does that mean, Fed Ex is just driving with my package and deciding it needs for me to wait longer for me to get it. The tracking seems to track it's traffic from their station to the truck and back and forth. My package has gone back and forth on the truck one too many times. And this is a 2nd day delivery, it's going on day 5 now. Is is due the 2nd day after the 2nd 2nd day or what? Like the world, Fed Ex is simply another way for Satan to tormet my existence, that along with hardcore Jesus Freaks. Hey were you all aware Jesus has a web page. I love Jesus in my own way but I have no wish to join in arms and sing kumbaiya my lord (arm in arm) When does Jesus find the time between saving people and making his own webpage. God it makes me almost feel bad about bitching about my life. I couldn't imagine the itinerary for Jesus. 6:00 pray to dad. 6:45 Cast Satan out of pimply teenager working at Mc'D's. 11:00 Die for the sins of man. 12:00 Lunch. 4:00pm make webpage. 9:00pm jerk off with only pure thoughts. 9:01 Pray to dad again. 9:03 Sleep. I'll stop now. I am nuts!!! And hopefully I'm not going to hell. I am a gambling man and I am gambling that God has a good sense of humor and can laugh at himself. If I'm wrong well... See, FedEx has already won!!! They have robbed me of my sanity!!!!
___________________


Yafro Moblog